We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your custom throughout 2021 and to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a happy & healthy 2022. The Timesco Christmas opening hours & last order dates for December 2021 (for UK customers only) can be found below:

 

Monday 20th December 2021 Business as usual 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 21st December 2021 Business as usual 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Business as usual 9am – 5pm Last day to guarantee delivery before Christmas
Thursday 23rd December 2021 Business as usual 9am – 5pm
Friday 24th December 2021 Business as usual 9am – 5pm
Saturday 25th December 2021 Closed Christmas Day – Merry Christmas
Sunday 26th December 2021 Closed Boxing Day
Monday 27th December 2021 Closed Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Closed Bank Holiday
Wednesday 29th December 2021 Business as usual 9am – 5pm No NHS SC Deliveries
Thursday 30th December 2021 Business as usual 9am – 5pm No NHS SC Deliveries
Friday 31st December 2021 Business as usual 9am – 5pm No NHS SC Deliveries
Saturday 1st January 2022 Closed Happy New Year
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Closed
Monday 3rd January 2022 Closed
Tuesday 4th January 2022 onwards Business as usual 9am – 5pm

 

Have you received a copy of our “colour your own” Christmas card & 2022 desk planner? Visit our Christmas 2021 webpage to download a copy today and to find out more information about our Christmas competitions!